When you close your SoftCookies account, all the information attached to it will be deleted and you card will stop being charged.
You will not be able to create another SoftCookies account with the same user name.
To close your SoftCookies account, follow the steps below:
1. First, log in to your SoftCookies account, by clicking on the link below:
2. Enter your SoftCookies User Name and Password and click on the LOGIN button.
3. Once you do that, you’ll be redirected to your SoftCookies Dashboard page. Next, click on the link below:
4. Please consider leaving us a note to let us know why you are canceling and what we can do to improve SoftCookies. Next, click on the CLOSE ACCOUNT button.